« Varios - R-DJ Where Dutch Meet...
Rocky Hill - Rocky Hill (1988) »
Lixx - Loose On You (EP) 1988

Lixx - Loose On You (EP) 1988


• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Blast Furnace

Album Info

Lixx - Loose On You (EP) 1988
Artist: Lixx
Album: Loose On You
Date: 1988
Label: Blast Furnace
Format: Vinyl, 12", Mini-Album
Country: UK
Genre: Hard Rock

01. One Way Ride
02. Drive me to Ruin
03. Freeloader
04. She Got The Look
05. Hot Shot
06. Plain Jane

Joe Ogilvie - vocals
Nazz E. White - guitars
Stuart Allan - bass
Steevo Athwal - drums

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Loose, Lixx,
The album code is : ODI4383440