VA - Uncut Ramble On! (2014)

VA - Uncut Ramble On! (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Uncut: Ramble On!
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ace Records, Uncut Magazine
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Folk
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 65:46 Min
Total Size: 162 Mb | 387 Mb


1. Richard Thompson I Misunderstood
2. Spoon Rent I Pay
3. J Mascis Every Morning
4. Cold Specks Bodies at Bay
5. Robyn Hitchcock Trouble in Your Blood
6. David Kilgour Lose Myself in Sound
7. James Yorkston The Blues You Sang
8. Grumbling Fur Feet of Clay
9. Noura Mint Seymali Tzenni
10. Luluc Small Window
11. Billy Joe Shaver Hard to Be an Outlaw
12. Lonnie Holley Sun & Water
13. Dan Michaelson and the Coastguards Getting It All Wrong
14. Wire Revealing Trade Secrets
15. Bitchin Bajas Beue
VA - Uncut Ramble On! (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383423 directly with Bitcoin without register