Teyana Taylor - VII (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Teyana Taylor -  VII (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Artist: Teyana Taylor
Title Of Album: VII (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:00 Min
Total Size: 114 Mb


01. Outta My League (Interlude)
02. Just Different
03. Request
04. Do Not Disturb (Feat. Chris Brown)
05. Broken Hearted Girl (Feat. Fabolous)
06. It Could Just Be Love (Interlude)
07. Put Your Love On
08. Maybe (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
09. Dreams
10. Sorry
11. Business
12. In The Air
13. Outta My League
14. It Could Just Be Love

Harlem-based singer, rapper, songwriter, dancer, actor, and model Teyana Taylor gained recognition in the States on an early-2007 episode of MTV's My Super Sweet 16. By the time it aired, she had already signed to Star Trak/Interscope, helped popularize the Chicken Noodle Soup dance, and aided in the choreography for Beyoncé's "Ring the Alarm" video. Taylor's brash first single, the Jazze Pha-produced "Google Me," reached number 90 on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart in 2008. The following year, she released a mixtape, From a Planet Called Harlem, and she co-wrote "So Cold" for Chris Brown. In 2010, she contributed some vocals to Kanye West's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, but her solo career stalled. A couple years later, she was released from her Interscope contract and subsequently uploaded new material as free downloads. She signed to West's Def Jam-affiliated GOOD label, appeared on the Cruel Summer compilation, and released a clutch of steamy R&B singles prior to her proper debut album, VII, in 2014. As an actor, she has appeared in several movies, including Stomp the Yard 2: Homecoming, Madea's Big Happy Family, and The Love Section.
Teyana Taylor -  VII (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383376 directly with Bitcoin without register