Robots with Rayguns - Fresh As It Gets (2014)

Robots with Rayguns - Fresh As It Gets (2014)
Artist: Robots with Rayguns
Title Of Album: Fresh As It Gets
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fresh Style Records
Genre: Synth-Pop, Dance, Disco, Electro
Total Time: 51:49 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 134 mb / 419 mb


01. RWR FM
02. One More Time
03. Summer Dreams (feat. Keith Masters)
04. Rhythm Test
05. On The Groove
06. Get Over U (feat. She's The Queen)
07. Electric Love
08. F.R.E.S.H. - Interlude
09. Hold On
10. Touch (feat. The Hair Kid)
11. Freestylin'
12. Unicorn (feat. Ghosthouse)
13. Down To The Floor
14. Right Through Me (feat. Patrick Baker)
Robots with Rayguns - Fresh As It Gets (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383358 directly with Bitcoin without register