Jett Rebel - Hits For Kids (2014)

Jett Rebel - Hits For Kids (2014)
Artist: Jett Rebel
Title Of Album: Hits For Kids
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Vosmeijer Media / Sony Music
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:18 min
Total Size: 106 MB


01. Pineapple Morning
02. When Shes Older
03. Sunshine
04. Dance Underneath The Sheets
05. Sister
06. Mary Ann
07. Tyrannosaurus Rex
08. Secret
09. Goosebumbs Galore
10. Baby
11. Feels Like Loving Me To
12. Hold You
13. Gwen
14. Harmony
Jett Rebel - Hits For Kids (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383322 directly with Bitcoin without register