Vivian Green - Vivian (2005)

Vivian Green - Vivian (2005)
Artist: Vivian Green
Title Of Album: Vivian
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Sony Urban Music/Columbia
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop, Neo-Soul
Total Time: 62:44 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 152 mb / 437 mb (Covers)


01. Wish We Could Go Back
02. Mad
03. Frustrated
04. Damn
05. Selfish
06. Under My Skin
07. I Like It (But I Don't Need It)
08. Sweet Memory (Beautifully Young)
09. Gotta Go Gotta Leave (Tired)
10. Perfect Decision
11. All About Us
12. Sweet Thing
13. Cursed
14. Outro (Family & Friends)

15. Fanatic (Scott Storch Remix)
16. I Like It (But I Don't Need It) (Poker Face Remix)

Vivian Green - Vivian (2005)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383258 directly with Bitcoin without register