Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Texas Southside Kings (2006)

VA - Texas Southside Kings (2006)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383253 Added on 4-11-2014, 00:15
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Texas Southside Kings (2006)

VA - Texas Southside Kings (2006)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Texas Southside Kings
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Dialtone
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 54:04 Min
Total Size: 158 Mb | 348 Mb


01. I. Mimbo - MOORE, Jr.
02. Drifting Blues - MOORE, Jr.
03. One Room Country Shack - MOORE, Jr.
04. Leo's Shuffle - MORRIS, Leo
05. I Want To Know - MORRIS, Leo
06. Tammy, Tammy - MORRIS, Leo
07. Come On Down - MITCHELL, Bubba
08. It's My Own Fault - SAMPSON, Willie
09. Some Day - SAMPSON, Willie
10. Every Day I Have The Blues - BARNETT, Spot
11. Low Down Dresser - Unknown
12. New Orleans & Galveston - PRICE, Big Walter
13. Big Bad Woman - PRICE, Big Walter
14. Oh No - PRICE, Big Walter

Amazing, whom producer and label owner Eddie Stout is re-discovering in the wide open state of Texas. Walter Price had a couple of tremendous hits during the 1950s. He should be pretty well-known. The remainders are more or less unknown. Maybe researchers will know their names. The music is great throughout, despite the age of most contributors. JR. MOORE - gtr/voc, OSCAR O'BEAR - gtr/voc, LEO MORRIS - gtr/voc, MIKE KELLER - gtr, GENE TAYLOR - pno/org, SPOT BARNETT - sax/voc, BUBBA MITCHELL - bass/voc, WILLIE SAMPSON - drums/voc.Medium 1
VA - Texas Southside Kings (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol