Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Summer Dubz (2014)

VA - Summer Dubz (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383249 Added on 4-11-2014, 00:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Summer Dubz (2014)

VA - Summer Dubz (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Summer Dubz
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Plus Soda Music
Genre: House, Deep/Club House, Nu Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:12:38
Total Size: 308 mb

01. Saturday (Sanny X Dub Mix) - Tina Charles
02. Happy Ending (Sanny X Dub Mix) - Tina Charles
03. Funky Paris (Fashion Mix) - Alvaro Vela
04. Brazilian Sunset (Oscar D'vine Summer Breeze Mix) - Funky Spacer
05. Casa Beat V2.0 (Sanny X Sunset Mix) - M-I-Cara
06. Saturday (Fallow Dub Mix) - Tina Charles
07. Aye Aye Aye Aye (Big Beach Dub) [feat. Joanna] - Sanny X
08. Bad Guys (Late Night Mix) - Alvaro Vela
09. Blow Off (Stardust Mix) - Oscar D'vine
10. Prism (Angel Gama Limelight Mix) [Mi-Cara vs. Tinman] - M-I-Cara & Tinman
11. Aye Aye Aye Aye (Angel Gama Dub Mix) [feat. Joanna] - Sanny X
12. Out of Control (Instrumental Mix) [feat. Demie] - Sanny X & Tony Postigo
13. Summer Dubz (Continuous Mix) - Various Artists

VA - Summer Dubz (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol