Psychotic Quartet - Cordyceps (2012)

Psychotic Quartet - Cordyceps (2012)
Artist: Psychotic Quartet
Title Of Album: Cordyceps
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: New Atlantis Records
Genre: Avant-Garde Jazz, Free Improvisation, Experimental
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49:25
Total Size: 292 MB

1. Ophio Sinesis 12:07
2. Yeast Stages 5:31
3. Ascomata 8:35
4. Devouring Mycelium 23:12

All tracks composed by the Psychotic Quartet.

1 & 2 recorded at the Outpost in Philadelphia (PA) on September 29, 2011.
3 & 4 recorded at The Rotunda in Cambridge (MA) on October 2, 2011.

Katt Hernandez Violin
Dan Blacksberg Trombone
Evan Lipso Bass
Michael Evans Drums
Psychotic Quartet - Cordyceps (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383169 directly with Bitcoin without register