Pinky Winters - Lonely One (2014)

Pinky Winters - Lonely One (2014)
Artist: Pinky Winters
Title Of Album: Lonely One
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Trunk Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Total Time: 31:08 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 147 mb


1 Lonely One
2 Polka Dots and Moonbeams
3 Cheek to Cheek
4 It Never Entered My Mind
5 You Smell so Good
6 Easy Living
7 Jeeper's Creepers
8 I've Got Plenty of Love
9 Gone with the Wind
10 October's Dream
11 Pennies from Heaven
12 My Heart's a Child
Pinky Winters - Lonely One (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383166 directly with Bitcoin without register