Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mojo Gumbo - Mojo Gumbo (2009)

Mojo Gumbo - Mojo Gumbo (2009)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383154 Added on 3-11-2014, 21:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mojo Gumbo - Mojo Gumbo (2009)

Mojo Gumbo - Mojo Gumbo (2009)
Artist: Mojo Gumbo
Title Of Album: Mojo Gumbo
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Mojo Gumbo
Genre: Blues, Louisiana Blues, Zydeco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:42 Min
Total Size: 160 Mb


1. What They Say
2. Sailed Away
3. A Dream Surreal
4. Do You Feel It Too
5. Who Is My Life
6. Over The Waves
7. Something Like That
8. Perfect Stranger
9. Paraiso Secreto
10. Satisfied
11. Don't Tell Lies
12. Slow Down
13. Mariaelena

The ingredients for this musical stew came together in 2003 on the island of Maui. Four very diverse musicians compose this gumbo of musical styles. Steve Grimes, Ken Kennel, and Cliff Collins met and played together in Port Townsend, Washington, USA in the mid 70s, while drummer Kerry Sofaly joined the group on Maui in 2003. The songs in this collection, flavored with spices of latin, blues, folk, R&B, and New Orleans funk, span the three decades that song writers Kennell, Collins, and Grimes, have known each other. But it was the mojo of Maui that reunited them and seasoned their collaboration on this debut CD. It was well worth the wait. These 13 songs demonstrate how musical diversity can be blended into a unique tasty broth. It sure got my mojo workin !
Terry Hanson
Blue Suede News
Mojo Gumbo - Mojo Gumbo (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol