Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hughie Crawford - Ready Or Not (1994)

Hughie Crawford - Ready Or Not (1994)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383120 Added on 3-11-2014, 20:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hughie Crawford - Ready Or Not (1994)

Hughie Crawford - Ready Or Not (1994)
Artist: Hughie Crawford
Title Of Album: Ready Or Not
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Diverse
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 59:14 Min
Total Size: 143 Mb | 421 Mb


01. I Like It
02. Cant Keep A Good Man Down
03. Secrets
04. Ready Or Not
05. Havent We Done Enough
06. Give Me Your Love
07. Bring Back The Love
08. Scratch My Back
09. Summertime
10. Sweet Feelings
11. Friend In Me
12. I Just Dont Know
13. I Like It (7th Heaven Mix)
Hughie Crawford - Ready Or Not (1994)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol