Eric Clapton - Me And Mr. Johnson (2004)

Eric Clapton - Me And Mr. Johnson (2004)
Artist: Eric Clapton
Title Of Album: Me And Mr. Johnson
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Reprise
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49:31
Total Size: 393 MB


1. When You Got A Good Friend
2. Little Queen Of Spades
3. They're Red Hot
4. Me And The Devil Blues
5. Traveling Riverside Blues
6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
7. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
8. Milkcow's Calf Blues
9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
10. Come On In My Kitchen
11. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
12. Love In Vain
13. 32-20 Blues
14. Hell Hound On My Trail
Eric Clapton - Me And Mr. Johnson (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383103 directly with Bitcoin without register