Bob Mundy - Something Beautiful (2014)

Bob Mundy - Something Beautiful (2014)
Artist: Bob Mundy
Title Of Album: Something Beautiful
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bob Mundy
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:31
Total Size: 111 mb

01. East of the Sun
02. Diamonds Are Forever
03. Something Beautiful / Do I Love You Becuase Your Beautiful
04. Laura
05. Lovesong
06. Voler La Nuit
07. Ordinary People
08. Isn't This Better
09. Besame Mucho
10. Two for the Road
11. I'll Be Seeing You
12. Pure Imagination

Backed by a quintet of superb jazz musicians, Bob Mundy launches his first CD, "Something Beautiful," in which he looks at love through a Hall of Mirrors. His smooth and sophisticated stylings reflect romance in all its infinite variety and power, from the wonder and mystery of "Laura," to the dreamy ruminations of the classic, "East of the Sun" to the wry cynicism of "Diamonds are Forever". In this debut album of love and longing, Mundy moves through the looking glass to unlock a world of pure imagination. His message is simple yet timeless

Bob Mundy - Something Beautiful (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383076 directly with Bitcoin without register