Andy M. Stewart - Man In The Moon (1994)

Andy M. Stewart - Man In The Moon (1994)
Artist: Andy M. Stewart
Title Of Album: Man In The Moon
Year Of Release: 1994
Country: Scotland
Label: Green Linnet Records / GLCD 1140
Genre: Scottish Folk, Celtic, Singer-Songwriter
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 112 mb
Total Time: 45 min 40 sec


01. The Echo Mocks The Corncrake (03:12)
02. Island Of Sorrows (05:01)
03. The Gaberlunzie Man (03:56)
04. The Man In The Moon (04:33)
05. Kathy-Anne's Waltz (03:43)
06. Listen To The People (03:00)
07. Sweet King William's Town (04:08)
08. The Errant Apprentice (03:46)
09. MacGregor's Gathering (04:42)
10. The Lakes Of Pontchartrain (05:28)
11. Land o' The Leal (04:07)

Credited to Stewart as a solo artist, this one features Gerry O'Beirne handling much of the accompaniment and production work. With some great songs, plus a few sappy ones, it's a beautiful album on balance.
Andy M. Stewart - Man In The Moon (1994)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383064 directly with Bitcoin without register