VA - Soulstice ADE 2014 (2014)

VA - Soulstice ADE 2014 (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Soulstice ADE 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Double Cheese
Genre: House, Deep House, Soulful House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 01:10:50
Total Size: 179 MB

01. The Company - Superstar (Mark Di Meo Remix) (07:02)
02. Rightside - Come Back to Me (feat. Troy Denari) (08:02)
03. Luyo - You're My Delight (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix) (07:35)
04. Cool Million - Without Your Love (Dave Doyle Remix) [feat. Kenny Thomas] (05:33)
05. Mark Di Meo - Far from Me (feat. Laura Jackson) (07:58)
06. Hallex M - The Tribal Zone (feat. Alex Finkin) (06:45)
07. Sunlightsquare - O Mi Shango (Dave Doyle Remix) (08:18)
08. Luyo & Marco Finotello - Cloud Nine (feat. Mr. Shy) (04:51)
09. Mark Di Meo - Be Mine (Dave Doyle Remix) [feat. Sofia Rubina] (08:00)
10. Woods & Luyo - In the Heat (06:42)

With ADE (Amsterdam Dance Event) just around the corner, record labels, DJ's and producers get ready to connect and present their latest productions. In celebration of the event, Italy's Double Cheese Records have compiled a truly mind-blowing selection of timeless soulful dance music anthems guaranteed to make you yearn for more. The illustrious list of featured artists speaks for itself: Mark Di Meo, Sofia Rubina, Dave Doyle, Luyo, Marco Finotello, Mr. Shy, Sunlightsquare, Hallex M, Laura Jackson, Cool Million, Rightside, Troy Denari, Woods, Jocelyn Mathieu, The Company and DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins. An essential addition to your music collection.

VA - Soulstice ADE 2014 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383041 directly with Bitcoin without register