Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

TwentyDarkSeven - Roar (2014)

TwentyDarkSeven - Roar (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383019 Added on 3-11-2014, 03:29
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: TwentyDarkSeven - Roar (2014)

TwentyDarkSeven - Roar (2014)
Artist: TwentyDarkSeven
Title Of Album: Roar
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Metalapolis Records
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard & Heavy
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 108 MB
Total Time: 46:32


01. Do you like the dark
02. Come undone
03. Heart of a Lion
04. So damn insane
05. Killing with kindness
06. Edge of a knife
07. You don't know me
08. Stand your ground
09. Back in the dirt
10. Hard times coming

Marcus J├╝rgens - Vocals (ex-Pump, ex-Brainstorm)
Alex Jansen - Bass (ex-Mennen, FOX)
Hans in't Zandt - Drums (ex-Vengeance, Praying Mantis)
Peter Wagner - Guitar (ex-Wicked Temptation, Piledriver)
TwentyDarkSeven - Roar (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol