Silly Wizard - Kiss The Tears Away (1983)

Silly Wizard - Kiss The Tears Away (1983)
Artist: Silly Wizard
Title Of Album: Kiss The Tears Away
Year Of Release: 1983
Country: Scotland
Label: Shanachie Records / 79037
Genre: Scottish Folk, Celtic
Format: MP3/
Quality: CBR 320 kbps/
Total Size: 90/
Total Time: 36 min 30 sec


01. The Queen Of Argyll (03:28)
02. Golden, Golden (03:55)
03. Finlay M. MacRae (03:34)
04. The Banks Of The Lee (04:29)
05. Sweet Dublin Bay (03:31)
06. Mo Nighean Donn, Gradh Mo Chridhe (04:19)
07. Banks Of The Bann (03:28)
08. a)The Greenfields Of Glentown
b) The Galtee Reel
c) Bobby Casey's Number Two
d) Wing Commander Donald MacKenzie's Reel (04:39)
09. The Lach Tay Boat Song (05:03)

Kiss the Tears Away is an album by Silly Wizard released in 1983 on the Shanachie Records label. This album introduces the song "The Queen of Argyle" and "Golden, Golden" written by Andy M. Stewart.
Silly Wizard - Kiss The Tears Away (1983)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382999 directly with Bitcoin without register