Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Phil Guy - It's A Real Mutha (2009)

Phil Guy - It's A Real Mutha (2009)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382991 Added on 3-11-2014, 02:50
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Phil Guy - It's A Real Mutha (2009)

Phil Guy - It's A Real Mutha (2009)
Artist: Phil Guy
Title Of Album: It's A Real Mutha
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Jsp Records
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 71:31 Min
Total Size: 173 Mb


1. Tina Nu
2. Steppin' Out
3. Where Can I Go
4. Professor's Boogie
5. Good Thing
6. Stone Crazy
7. It's A Real Mutha
8. Born To Get Down
9. I Once Was A Gambler
10. Love Is Like Quicksand
11. Texas Flood
12. Tina Nu

Phil Guy - vocals, guitar; Dave Bainbridge - keyboards; Norman Beaker - guitar; Tim Franks - drums.

If you are looking for extended jams and over the top solos, look elsewhere. If you can handle the whole scope of blues within the structure of a song, you found it. Phil and company deliver on all fronts. Nice uncomplicated total blues experience.
Phil Guy - It's A Real Mutha (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol