Freddie McLennan - Nascent (2014)

Freddie McLennan - Nascent (2014)
Artist: Freddie McLennan
Title Of Album: Nascent
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:06
Total Size: 106 Mb

1. All For Show (3:43)
2. Nothing Done (4:36)
3. Restless (4:28)
4. A Little Less Fortunate (4:31)
5. Circles (4:04)
6. I Wanna Say (3:52)
7. Cool Drink Of Water (3:05)
8. Under The Street (4:33)
9. Summer Sun (5:44)
10. I'll Hold You (7:25)

Freddie McLennan are a blues-rock and folk-pop band from Melbourne and Canberra, Australia.
Playing with various excellent musicians since 2012 and the release of their debut album "Time Will Tell",
Freddie are now located in Hanoi, Vietnam.

Cam McLennan : rhythm guitar; vocals; percussion
Felix Barbalet : bass
Pete Rozmus : lead guitar
Tim Godwin : drums
Karina Menday : backing vocals
Lauren Fahey : vocals (I'll Hold You)

All songs written by Cam McLennan, except Summer Sun : Cam McLennan & Ben Davison.

All tracks copyright Freddie McLennan.
Recorded and mixed at Infidel Studios, NSW by the Duck and Duncan.
Freddie McLennan - Nascent (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382947 directly with Bitcoin without register