Frank Chickens - We Are Frank Chickens

No words to describe, just sit back, listen and enjoy!

We Are Frank Chickens (1984)

1. Cheeba Cheeba Chimpira
2. Mothra
3. Green Banana
4. Madam Fatal
5. We Are Ninja
6. Yellow Detective
7. Shellfish Bamboo
8. Pikadon
9. We Are Frank Chickens
10. Sake Ballad

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382877 directly with Bitcoin without register