VA - HardBase FM Volume 5 (2014)

VA - HardBase FM Volume 5 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: HardBase FM Volume 5
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ZYX Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 250 kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:39:08
Total Size: 294 Mb


1. Dr. Rude Noesis (Original Mix)
2. Wildstylez feat. Noah Jacobs Falling To Forever (Original Mix)
3. Envine Light To Dark (Original Mix)
4. Technoboy, Isaac & Tuneboy Digital Nation (Original Mix)
5. Atmozfears & Adrenalize She Goes (Original Mix)
6. Omegatypez P.Y.H.U. (Original Mix)
7. Peacekeeper I Am Alive (Original Mix)
8. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma Dare You (Audiotricz Remix)
9. Neilio feat. Melissa Pixal Forever (Original Mix)
10. Psyko Punkz & Villain Rock Ya Attitude (Hard Driver Remix)
11. Xelerator Poison Trap Phenomenon (Concept Art Remix)
12. The Vision The Haunted House (Offical Pumpkin Anthem 2014) (Original Mix)
13. Audiomedics Tear Down (Original Mix)
14. Run-A Wow (Alhaverb Remix)
15. Submotion Step Your Game Up (Original Mix)
16. Kyara Go! (Original Mix)
17. Da Tweekaz Little Red Riding Hood (Original Mix)
18. Concept Art The Vault (Original Mix)
19. Deepack & MC I See Rebel Movement (Original Mix)
20. Activator & Francesco Zeta feat. Neroargento Open Up Your Eyes (Original Mix)
21. Degos & Re-Done Dark Times (Original Mix)
22. Frequencerz Burning (Phuture Noize Remix)
23. Outbreak #Bassface (Original Mix)

1. The Prophet Rokkstar (Original Mix)
2. ACTI & Audiofreq Bassface (Only The Rave Mix)
3. In-Phase feat. MC DL Back Again (Original Mix)
4. D-Mind True Lies (Original Mix)
5. Wasted Penguinz feat. Vegas Wait For You (Original Mix)
6. JoeySuki & Kill The Buzz Life Is Calling (Wasted Penguinz Remix)
7. Cyber In Motion (Original Mix)
8. Alliv3 Out Of The Shadows (Original Mix)
9. Frontliner & Katt Niall Heart Beating (Original Mix)
10. A-Lusion feat. Jannika Untouchable (Original Mix)
11. TNT aka Technoboy N Tuneboy Canzoncina (Original Mix)
12. W&W Bigfoot (Lny Tnz Remix)
13. Mark with A K & Chris Willis feat. MC Alee Something More (Original Mix)
14. Bass Modulators Radiance (Original Mix)
15. Noisecontrollers Light (Original Mix)
16. Toneshifterz feat. Zuri Akoko What We Live For (Original Mix)
17. Blackburn & KTake This (Original Mix)
18. Crystal Lake Sirens (Original Mix)
19. Coone Aladdin On E (Original Mix)
20. Hard Driver #Wut (Original Mix)
21. Pittboy Existence (Original Mix)
22. Donkey Rollers Dream Machine (Official Dream Village Anthem 2014) (Original Mix)
VA - HardBase FM Volume 5 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382817 directly with Bitcoin without register