Theophilus London - Vibes (2014)

Theophilus London - Vibes (2014)
Artist: Theophilus London
Title Of Album: Vibes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 41:52 min
Total Size: 101 / 273 MB


1. Water Me (feat. Leon Ware) (5:08)
2. Neu Law (2:38)
3. Take and Look (3:10)
4. Can't Stop (feat. Kanye West) (4:51)
5. Get Me Right (3:14)
6. Heartbreaker (2:51)
7. Do Girls (3:38)
8. Tribe (feat. Jesse Boykins III) (2:30)
9. Smoke (Interlude) [feat. Soko] (2:42)
10. Smoke Dancehall (3:40)
11. Need Somebody (feat. Leon Ware) (3:23)
12. Figure It Out (feat. Devonte Hynes & the Force MD's) onus Track (4:07)

Vibes by Theophilus London is set to release on 10/28 on Warner Bros. Records. The album is executive produced by Kanye West, art design by Virgil Abloh (Donda) and photography by Karl Lagerfeld. The album features appearances by Kanye West, Leon Ware, Devonte Hynes and more.
Theophilus London - Vibes (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382799 directly with Bitcoin without register