Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes (2014)

Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes (2014)
Artist: Looptroop Rockers
Title Of Album: Naked Swedes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: DvsG / Sony Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:24 min
Total Size: 108 MB


01. Line Check
02. Naked Swedes feat. Deacon the Villain & Natti
03. Slippin'
04. Ugly Face
05. Another Love Song
06. Tonight You Decide feat. Seinabo Sey
07. Illegal
08. Sea Of Death feat. Sabina Ddumba
09. Four Numbers
10. We Got Guns
11. Beautfil Mistake
12. The Maschine
Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382741 directly with Bitcoin without register