Leon Redbone - Live Olympia Paris (1992)

Leon Redbone - Live Olympia Paris (1992)
Artist: Leon Redbone
Title Of Album: Live Olympia Paris
Year Of Release: 1992/2005
Label: Rounder Select
Genre: Blues, Ragtime
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:10:59
Total Size: 423 MB

01. Sweet Mama, Papa's Gettin' Mad
02. Ain't Misbehavin'
03. She's My Gal
04. Goodbye Charlie Blues
05. Up A Lazy River
06. Csardas
07. Polly Wolly Doodle
08. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
09. Waitin' On You
10. Think Of Me Thinking Of You
11. Marie
12. Sugar
13. Big Time Woman
14. Love Letters In The Sand
15. Piano Interlude
16. I'm Going Home
17. Diddy Wa Diddie
18. Play, Gypsy, Play
19. The Whistling Colonel
20. Gotta Shake That Thing
21. So, Relax
Leon Redbone - Live Olympia Paris (1992)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382734 directly with Bitcoin without register