Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gregorian - Winter Chants (2014)

Gregorian - Winter Chants (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382711 Added on 1-11-2014, 23:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gregorian - Winter Chants (2014)

Gregorian - Winter Chants (2014)
Artist: Gregorian
Title Of Album: Winter Chants
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Starwatch Entertainment
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 61:42
Total Size: 142 b


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Jubilee (feat. Abbey)
3. Dancing In The Snow
4. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring (feat. Narcis)
5. O Holy Night
6. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
7. Frozen World (feat. Amelia Brightman)
8. Colder Than Winter
9. Noel Nouvelet
10. Ave Maria (feat. Narcis)
11. Cold November Nights (feat. Amelia Brightman)
12. Hallelujah
13. Vanished Like The Snow
14. Mistletoe And Wine (feat. Amelia Brightman)
15. I Believe In Father Christmas
16. Away In A Manger
17. Coventry Carol
18. The Christmas Song
Gregorian - Winter Chants (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol