Ephraim Lewis - Skin (1992)

Ephraim Lewis - Skin (1992)
Artist:Ephraim Lewis
Title Of Album:Skin
Year Of Release:1992
Label:Elektra/Warner Communications
Quality:Flac (image+.cue)
Total Time:46:19
Total Size:300,64 Mb

Tracklist :
02.It Can't Be Forever
03.Drowning In Your Eyes
04.Mortal Seed
05.World Between Us
07.Summer Lightning
08.Rule For Life
09.Sad Song
10.Hold On
Ephraim Lewis - Skin (1992)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382701 directly with Bitcoin without register