Dimie Cat - Once Upon A Dream (2014)

Dimie Cat - Once Upon A Dream (2014)
Artist: Dimie Cat
Title Of Album: Once Upon A Dream
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rambling Records
Genre: Electro Swing, Jazz, Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:06 min
Total Size: 201 MB


01. Introduction 1:08
02. When You wish Upon A Star (Pinocchio) 3:35
03. Once Upon A Dream (Sleeping Beauty) 3:21
04. Minnie's Yoo Hoo 1:59
05. Everybody Wants To Be A Cat (The Aristocats) 4:22
06. Friend Like Me (Aladdin) 2:36
07. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella) 3:19
08. Interlude 1:08
09. I Wanna Be Like You (The Jungle Book) 2:52
10. Bare Necessities (The Jungle Book) 4:08
11. You Can Fly (Peter Pan) 2:14
12. Someday My Prince Will Come (Snow White) 2:24

Once Upon A Dream is a Disney themes covers album released 23 April 2014 for the Asian market. Ordered by Japanese label Rambling Records, this special album confirms the presence of Dimie Cat in the territory and charted Top 3 of iTunes Japan Jazz Chart from the first week of its release.
Dimie Cat - Once Upon A Dream (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382694 directly with Bitcoin without register