Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)
Artist: Brooks Williams
Title Of Album: Shreveport Sessions
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Red Guitar Blue Music
Genre: Acoustic Blues, Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:42:54
Total Size: 108 mb

01. Deep River Blues
02. Walk You Off My Mind
03. Sugar Sweet
04. Georgia
05. Frank Delandry
06. Goodbye Walker Percy
07. Weepin' Willow Blues
08. Goin' Away
09. Time I Spend With You
10. Three Little Words
11. Mercury Blues
12. Amazing Grace

Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382679 directly with Bitcoin without register