Arabesque - Complete Single Collection (2010)

Arabesque - Complete Single Collection (2010)
Artist: Arabesque
Title Of Album: Complete Single Collection
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Victor Entartaiment, Inc.
Catalog: VICP-70169-70
Genre: Pop, Disco
Quality: FLAC (Image)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 1.07 GB (+5%rec.)
Time: 02:23:00



01. Hello Mr.Monkey
02. Buggy Boy
03. Friday Night
04. Someone Is Waiting For You
05. Fly High Little Butterely
06. Give It Up
07. Rock Me After Midnight
08. In The Heat Of a Disco Night
09. Peppermint Jack
10. Lucifer's Lover
11. High Life
12. Roller Star
13. Parties In a Penthouse
14. Jingle Jangle Joe
15. Make Love Whenever You Can
16. I Don't Wanna Have Breakfast With You
17. Midnight Dancer
18. Keep The Wolf From The Door
19. In For a Penny, In For a Pound
20. The Hero Of My Life


01. Billy's Barbeque
02. Indio Boy
03. Hit The Jackpot
04. A flash In The Pan
05. Caballero
06. Tall Story Taller
07. Young Fingers Get Burnt
08. Zanzibar
09. Why No Reply
10. Discover Me
11. Pack It Up
12. Stupid Boys
13. Dance Dance Dance
14. Sunrise In Your Eyes
15. Loser Pays The Piper
16. Angel Face
17. Heart On Fire
18. You Better Get A Move On
19. Time To Say ''Good Bye''
20. Sunset In New York

Arabesque - Complete Single Collection (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382665 directly with Bitcoin without register