The Secret Sisters - Put Your Needle Down (2014)

The Secret Sisters - Put Your Needle Down (2014)
Artist: The Secret Sisters
Title Of Album: Put Your Needle Down
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Republic
Genre: Country, Folk, Americana
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:14 min
Total Size: 117 / 336 MB


1 Rattle My Bones (3:40)
2 Iuka (4:42)
3 Dirty Lie (2:54)
4 The Pocket Knife (4:34)
5 Let There Be Lonely (3:09)
6 Black and Blue (3:30)
7 Lonely Island (2:32)
8 I Cannot Find a Way (3:12)
9 If I Dont (3:53)
10 Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye (3:34)
11 Bad Habit (4:44)
12 River Jordan (3:17)

2014 sophomore release by the Alabama sister duo. PUT YOUR NEEDLE DOWN includes songs like ''Rattle My Bones,'' ''Iuka,'' & ''Black and Blue''.The album also features "Dirty Lie," an old Bob Dylan song they brought to life. Dylan started writing "Dirty Lie" back in the '80s but left it unfinished. Dylan's office sent several demos to Laura and Lydia for their consideration on this album. They chose "Dirty Lie," & Dylan gave the Sisters the nod to finish the song and record it.
The Secret Sisters - Put Your Needle Down (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382610 directly with Bitcoin without register