The Gap Band - Gap Band IV (1982)

The Gap Band - Gap Band IV (1982)
Artist: The Gap Band
Title Of Album: Gap Band IV
Year Of Release: 1982
Label: Special Products
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:42:07
Total Size: 102 mb


1. Early in the Morning (6:30)
2. Seasons No Reason to Change (4:49)
3. Lonely Like Me (5:21)
4. Outstanding (3:18)
5. Stay with Me (4:11)
6. You Dropped a Bomb on Me (5:12)
7. I Can't Get Over You (6:02)
8. Talkin' Back (6:44)
The Gap Band - Gap Band IV (1982)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382608 directly with Bitcoin without register