Telamor - Straight Shots (2014)

Telamor - Straight Shots (2014)
Artist: Telamor
Title Of Album: Straight Shots
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Thomas A. Hauck
Genre: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks.+cue.+log)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 39:19 Min
Total Size: ~101 Mb |~262 Mb


1. To the Barricades
2. Cool Running
3. She's Bad
4. We Got What It Takes
5. Nowhere to Hide
6. Beautiful Obsession
7. I Ain't Superstitious
8. Blue Angel
9. Pale Blue Eyes
10. Kind Hearted Woman / Cross Road Blues
11. Sophisticated Lady
12. Midnight At the Drive-Thru Window
Telamor - Straight Shots (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382605 directly with Bitcoin without register