Soen - Tellurian (2014)

Soen - Tellurian (2014)
Artist: Soen
Title Of Album: Tellurian
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Spinefarm Records
Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 126 MB (Front)
Total Time: 52:40


01. Komenco
02. Tabula Rasa
03. Kuraman
04. The Words
05. Pluton
06. Koniskas
07. Ennui
08. Void
09. The Others Fall

Joel Ekelöf vocals (WILLOWTREE)
Martin Lopez drums and percussions (ex-OPETH, AMON AMARTH)
Joakim Platbarzdis guitar
Stefan Stenberg bass

Soen - Tellurian (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382596 directly with Bitcoin without register