Icepick - Hexane (2014)

Icepick - Hexane (2014)
Artist: Icepick
Title Of Album: Hexane
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Monofonus Press
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:45 min
Total Size: 103 MB


01. Pentane (25:48)
02. Heptane (16:59)

Icepick is a new trio featuring Nate Wooley, Ingebrigt Haker-Flaten & Chris Corsano. Hexane, the debut release from Icepick was recorded live less than a year ago in Brooklyn. All three of these players have made names for themselves worldwide as musicians and with Icepick they will add to their exhaustive resumes. But this isnt just a one-off venturethis is a band! The tape features two wide-ranging improvisations. To quote Clifford Allen from the liner notes for this release, the three are able to merge painstaking detail, Milesian pathos and explosive, post-Albert Ayler energy music with one well-named experiential tool.
Icepick - Hexane (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382553 directly with Bitcoin without register