VA - Paul Van Dyk Presents Evil 13 (2014)

VA - Paul Van Dyk Presents Evil 13 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Paul Van Dyk Presents: Evil 13
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: VANDIT Records
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:32:48
Total Size: 195 Mb


01. Tracklist:Eddie Bitar Chemical Spill (Original Mix)
02. Gordon Coutts Powerful (Original Mix)
03. Jordan Suckley Access (Original Mix)
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Nitro (Club Mix)
05. Scot Project G(Ghost) (Original Mix)
06. Claudia Cazacu, Jace Williams Phoenix (Original Mix)
07. Souls In Motion Rapid Eye Movement (Original Mix)
08. David Forbes Polaroid (Original Mix)
09. Public Domain Vibrations (Asylum Instrumental Mix)
10. Kuffdam Break My Fall (Original Mix)
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani Thermopile (Extended Version)
12. Ben Nicky, Thomas Mengel Heart Go feat. Sue McLaren (Original Mix)
13. Paul van Dyk Crush feat. Second Sun (Las Salinas Remix)
VA - Paul Van Dyk Presents Evil 13 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382502 directly with Bitcoin without register