Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Damn The Torpedoes 1979 (1988)

Album Art Cover
Artist: Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Title Of Album: Damn The Torpedoes
Year Of Release: 1979/1988
Label: MCA Records
Catalog: MCAD-31161
Genre: Pop Rock


01. Refugee (Petty, Mike Campbell)
02. Here Comes My Girl (Petty, Campbell)
03. Even The Losers
04. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
05. Century City
06. Don't Do Me Like That
07. You Tell Me
08. What Are You Doin' In My Life?
09. Louisiana Rain
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382492 directly with Bitcoin without register