The Cars - Complete Greatest Hits (2002)

The Cars - Complete Greatest Hits (2002)
Artist: The Cars
Title Of Album: Complete Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Rhino, Elektra Entertainment Group
Genre: New wave, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:41
Total Size: 199 MB (Covers)


01. Just What I Needed
02. My Best Friend's Girl
03. Good Times Roll
04. You're All I've Got Tonight
05. Bye Bye Love
06. Moving In Stereo
07. Let's Go
08. It's All I Can Do
09. Dangerous Type
10. Touch and Go
11. Shake It Up
12. Since You're Gone
13. I'm Not The One
14. You Might Think
15. Drive
16. Magic
17. Hello Again
18. Why Can't I Have You
19. Tonight She Comes
20. You Are The Girl

The Cars - Complete Greatest Hits (2002)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4382486 directly with Bitcoin without register