Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lisa Fischer - So Intense (2013)

Lisa Fischer - So Intense (2013)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382470 Added on 31-10-2014, 03:22
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lisa Fischer - So Intense (2013)

Lisa Fischer - So Intense (2013)
Artist: Lisa Fischer
Title Of Album: So Intense
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Real Gone Music / RGM-0210
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Total Time: 1:17:00
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 189 mb / 529 mb (Covers)


1. Save Me
2. Get Back To Love
3. How Can I Ease The Pain
4. So Intense
5. Wildflower
6. Some Girls
7. So Tender
8. Send The Message Of Love
9. Chain Of Broken Heats
10. Last Goodbye

Bonus Tracks:
11 Reachin' 4/U
12 How Can I Ease The Pain (Edit)
13 So Intense (7" Radio Remix)
14 Save Me (Radio Mix)
15 Save Me (Extended Mix)

Lisa Fischer - So Intense (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol