Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barbra Lica - That's What I Do (2012)

Barbra Lica - That's What I Do (2012)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382286 Added on 30-10-2014, 04:18
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barbra Lica - That's What I Do (2012)

Barbra Lica - That's What I Do (2012)
Artist: Barbra Lica
Title Of Album: That's What I Do
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Triplet Records
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 47:54 min
Total Size: 109 MB

01. Because I Say So
02. You Are My Sunshine
03. Pretend
04. The Graduation Blues
05. That's What I Do
06. Quiet Nights
07. Vienna
08. P.S. I Love You
09. A Million Miles
10. Scarlett O'Hara
11. Going Away
12. But Not For Me
13. Young At Heart

Barbra Lica - That's What I Do (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol