Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Yurie Miura - Chopin Etudes (2007)

Yurie Miura - Chopin Etudes (2007)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382258 Added on 29-10-2014, 08:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yurie Miura - Chopin Etudes (2007)

Yurie Miura - Chopin Etudes (2007)
Artist: Yurie Miura
Title Of Album: Chopin: Etudes
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Avex-classics
Genre: Classical
Format: Super Audio CD
Quality: DSD 2.0, 5.0; Image (ISO)
Bitrate: 2.8224 MHz
Size: 3,48 Gb
Time: 01:03:49 min

Yurie Miura - Chopin Etudes (2007)

01 12 Etudes, op.10/Etude No.1 in C major:Allegro
02 Etude No.2 in A minor:Allegro
03 Etude No.3 in E major:Lento, ma non troppo
04 Etude No.4 in C sharp minor:Presto
05 Etude No.5 in G flat major:Vivace
06 Etude No.6 in E flat minor:Andante
07 Etude No.7 in C major:Vivace
08 Etude No.8 in F major:Allegro
09 Etude No.9 in F minor:Allegro molto afitato
10 Etude No.10 in A flat major:Vivace assai
11 Etude No.11 in E flat major:Allegretto
12 Etude No.12 in C minor:Allegro con fuoco
13 Impromptus/Impromptu No.1 in A flat major,op.29
14 Impromptu No.2 in F sharp major,op.36
15 Impromptu No.3 in G flat major,op.51
16 Impromptu No.4 in C sharp minor,op.66 'Fantaisie-impromptu'
17 Andante spianato and Grande Polonaise Brillante,op.22
Yurie Miura - Chopin Etudes (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download( Updown )

Download (Secureupload)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol