Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.6 (2014)

VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.6 (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382255 Added on 29-10-2014, 08:56
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.6 (2014)

VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.6 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.6
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sensore Music
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:53:53
Total Size: 398 Mb


01. Abandoned Rainbow - Forgotten Dreamer (Original Mix)
02. Above & Beyond - We're All We Need (feat. Zoe Johnston)
03. Adagio Sensus ft. Ellie Lawson - Easy For You (1Touch Remix)
04. Airscape - Manami's Theme (Stereojackers vs Mark Loverush Remix)
05. Armin van Buuren - Hystereo (Heatbeat Remix)
06. Betsie Larkin and Andy Moor Not Afraid (Original Mix)
07. BluSkay & KeyPlayer - Melancholia (Original Mix)
08. Bobina - Winter (Original Mix)
09. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Razor (Original Mix)
10. Denis Kenzo and Jilliana Danise - Will Be Forever (Original Mix)
11. Fabio XB ft. Adina Butar - Stay (Original Mix)
12. George Hales pres. Radiate - Tears (Existone Remix)
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Alana Aldea - In This Together (Extended Club Mix)
VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.6 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol