Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Alice Stuart - Can't Find No Heaven (2002)

Alice Stuart - Can't Find No Heaven (2002)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382145 Added on 29-10-2014, 03:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Alice Stuart - Can't Find No Heaven (2002)

Alice Stuart - Can't Find No Heaven (2002)
Artist: Alice Stuart
Title Of Album: Can't Find No Heaven
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Burnside Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:28 Min
Total Size: 124 Mb


1. Big Boss Man
2. Blues in the Bottle
3. Drop Down Daddy
4. Turn Your Money Green
5. Wild Bill Jones
6. I Ruined Your Life
7. Hard Time Killin' Floor
8. Rather be the Devil
9. Sugar Babe
10. The Man's So Good
11. Night Patrol

Alice Stuart's early career, (1961-1978) found her on stages with Joan Baez, Lightnin' Hopkins, Albert King, Jerry Garcia and John Prine. She made 1 album for Arhoolie Records and 2 for Fantasy, the 1st of which contained the song, Fulltime Woman that was covered by Jackie DeShannon, Irma Thomas & Kate Wolf, among others. In 1974, she toured extensively as Van Morrison's opening act. In 1978, Alice retired to raise her family, but in 1992, she returned to the music business. Since then she has recorded 3 CDs, her latest being Can't Find No Heaven. Alice was one of the first women to front a band not only as a singer and songwriter, but as a gifted guitar player. Her music is a mixture of folk, blues, country and rock. She maintains a very busy schedule teaching, writing and performing. Now, 60 years young, she is a player, a pioneer and an inspiration.
Alice Stuart - Can't Find No Heaven (2002)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol