Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Wade Bowen - Wade Bowen (2014)

Wade Bowen - Wade Bowen (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382135 Added on 28-10-2014, 23:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Wade Bowen - Wade Bowen (2014)

Wade Bowen - Wade Bowen (2014)
Artist: Wade Bowen
Title Of Album: Wade Bowen
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Amp
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:10
Total Size: 122 mb

01. When I Woke up Today
02. Sun Shines on a Dreamer
03. My California
04. Watch Her Drive
05. Hungover
06. West Texas Rain
07. When It's Reckless
08. Long Enough to Be a Memory
09. Sweet Leona
10. Welcome Mat
11. Honky Tonk Road
12. I'm Gonna Go

Wade Bowen - Wade Bowen (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol