Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ry Cooder - I, Flathead (2008)

Ry Cooder - I, Flathead (2008)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4382058 Added on 28-10-2014, 21:02
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ry Cooder - I, Flathead (2008)

Ry Cooder - I, Flathead (2008)
Artist: Ry Cooder
Title Of Album: I, Flathead
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Folk, Blues, Country, Latino, Ethnic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:00
Total Size: 122 mb


01. Drive Like I Never Been Hurt
02. Waitin' For Some Girl
03. Johnny Cash
04. Can I Smoke In Here?
05. Steel Guitar Heaven
06. Ridin' With The Blues
07. Pink-O Boogie
08. Fernando Sez
09. Spayed Kooley
10. Filipino Dancehall Girl
11. My Dwarf Is Getting Tired
12. Flathead One More Time
13. 5000 Country Music Songs
14. Little Trona Girl
Ry Cooder - I, Flathead (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol