Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gallavin - So Sad the Songs (2014)

Gallavin - So Sad the Songs (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381997 Added on 28-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gallavin - So Sad the Songs (2014)

Gallavin - So Sad the Songs (2014)
Artist: Gallavin
Title Of Album: So Sad the Songs
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Gallavin & Alzac Studio Sarl
Genre: Jazz, World
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:39
Total Size: 114 mb

01. Avec le temps
02. My Man's Gone Now
03. I'm a Fool to Want You
04. Solitude
05. Lush Life
06. The End of a Love Affair
07. Strange Fruit
08. Gloomy Sunday
09. Good Morning Heartache
10. Crazy
11. Everything Must Change
12. La chanson des vieux amants (feat. Catherine d'Oex)
13. Hier encore

Gallavin - So Sad the Songs (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol