Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bad Apples - Played! (2014)

Bad Apples - Played! (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381964 Added on 28-10-2014, 18:18
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bad Apples - Played! (2014)

Bad Apples - Played! (2014)
Artist: Bad Apples
Title Of Album: Played!
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bad Apples
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:48 Min
Total Size: 106 Mb


1. Love Gets In The Way
2. Chained To Love
3. Taste For Bourbon
4. Holy Cow
5. Get Off Of My Back (Feat. Micky Moody)
6. I Don't Need No Doctor
7. Someone To Watch Over Me
8. Hound Dog
9. Everything But The Blame
10. Shake Rattle And Roll
11. Lonnie On The Move

Bad Apples - Played! (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol