Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.5 (2014)

VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.5 (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381934 Added on 28-10-2014, 00:47
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.5 (2014)

VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.5 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.5
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sensore Music
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:50:16
Total Size: 393 Mb


01. Allen Watts - Tunnel Vision (Original Mix)
02. Andrew Stets - Cherub (Original Mix)
03. Ben Gold Feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing (Original Mix)
04. Boom Jinx feat. Meredith Call - The Dark (Original Mix)
05. Dreamy - Everything Is Possible (Original Mix)
06. Faruk Sabanci - Alexandria (Original Mix)
07. Federation - Be There (Darren Porter Remix)
08. Gaia - Empire Of Hearts (Johann Stone Remix)
09. Ilan Bluestone And Jerome Isma-Ae - Tension (Original Mix)
10. Jaytech - Afterburner (Original Mix)
11. Johan Ekman - Sucker Punch (Craig Connelly Remix)
12. John OCallaghan feat. Jennifer Rene - Games (Ian Standerwick Remix)
13. Kinetica - The Journey (Original Mix)
VA - Trance Autumn Weekend Vol.5 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol