Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Stoney LaRue - Aviator (2014)

Stoney LaRue - Aviator (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381879 Added on 27-10-2014, 23:14
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Stoney LaRue - Aviator (2014)

Stoney LaRue - Aviator (2014)
Artist: Stoney LaRue
Title Of Album: Aviator
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Entertainment One US LP
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:21
Total Size: 127 mb

01. One and Only
02. Golden Shackles
03. Til I'm Moving On
04. Aviator
05. First One To Know
06. Blending Colors
07. Spitfire
08. Still Runnin'
09. A Little Too Long
10. It's Too Soon
11. Million Dollar Blues
12. Dark Side of the Line
13. Natural High (for Merle Haggard) onus Track
14. Studio A Trouble Time Jam (Bonus Track)

Stoney LaRue - Aviator (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol