Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lee Ann Womack - Some Things I Know (1998)

Lee Ann Womack - Some Things I Know (1998)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381830 Added on 27-10-2014, 22:09
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lee Ann Womack - Some Things I Know (1998)

Lee Ann Womack - Some Things I Know (1998)
Artist: Lee Ann Womack
Title Of Album: Some Things I Know
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: MCA Records DRND70040
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / 320
Total Time: 39:17
Total Size: 256 MB

1. Some Things I Know (3:05)
2. A Little Past Little Rock (4:16)
3. (Now You See Me) Now You Don't (2:39)
4. I'd Rather Have What We Had (3:18)
5. The Man Who Made Mama Cry (4:05)
6. I'll Think of a Reason Later (3:39)
7. Don't Tell Me (4:04)
8. I Keep Forgetting (3:36)
9. If You're Ever Down in Dallas (2:33)
10. When the Wheels Are Coming Off (3:40)
11. The Preacher Won't Have to Lie (4:22)
Lee Ann Womack - Some Things I Know (1998)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol